a creative outlet for a twenty yr old college girl + aspiring buyer with big dreams + a love for style

Style Files: Cheetah Clutch

Julie Sarinana of Sincerely Jules is by far my favorite style blogger.
Why?
Her style is feminine fun w/ an LA twist.
I would wear so many of her outfits!
Style Tips:
Mix light washed jeans with light tops
Add a bold clutch (I’m a HUGE fan of cheetah print)
Everyone needs a leather jacket

Who are your favorite style/fashion bloggers?
x

Style Files: All About the Accents

Ever since I saw her performance to Chris Brown’s “Fine China” on Dancing with the Stars I’ve been in love…
(I literally can’t stop watching it)
She’s an amazing dancer + not to mention she has stellar style!
She wore an adorable Alice + Olivia “Lollie” dress with a light sweater to the Kid’s Choice Awards 2013.
Hot!
I would’ve opted for different shoes but I love everything else about this outfit.
The collar on the dress and the cat eye sunglasses are fun + free.

Zendaya’s outfit is a sparkle of creativity!
It’s all about the accents.

Who else loves Zendaya?
x

The Buyer’s List: Bathing Suits Pt. 2

 I found THE cutest bathing suit at H&M.
I was at the King of Prussia Mall today when I stumbled upon this beauty:
(The bikini, not the girl lol)
Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 5.13.09 PMUnfortunately they didn’t have the top in my size + they don’t sell it online 😦
Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 5.12.52 PM
I’m going to look at another mall near my house tomorrow.
Hopefully they carry it in my size.
I especially love the gold zipper on the bikini bottoms and the mix of colors.
Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 5.12.30 PM
Not to mention I’m obsessed with flowers.
Wish me luck!

Where did you buy your summer suit?
x